MG Car Club Yorkshire Centre

Contact us by Email

MG Club Car-08
MG Club Car-07
MG Club Car-10
MG Club Car-11
MG Club Car-09
MG Club Car-01
MG Club Car-02
MG Club Car-03
MG Club Car-04

Contacts

Your Regional Contacts

Contacts: Yorkshire Centre

Chairman Colin Brear:    chaiman@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Secretary Marie Dobson:   secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Treasurer Stephen Dobson:   treasurer@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Membership Secretary (Temporary) Marie Dobson: secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Competition Secretary Chris Moore: camoctagon@gmail.com 

Website David Copeman      Webmaster@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Facebook Josh Langstaff:   joshlangstaff@gmail.com

Committee Member’s

David Copeman

Terry Hartley

Clifford Hobbs

Josh Langstaff

Geoff Norcliffe

Chris Moore

Steve Moore

Natter Leader’s

North Yorkshire:-

Colin Brear 07811114450
colinbrearad@aol.com

South Yorkshire:– 

Geoff Norcliffe 07796113761 geoffnorcliffe@btinternet.com

East Yorkshire:

Brian Rylance 07946 531396  blesm@blesm.karoo.co.uk

Beverley Lunchtime Natter:

Peter Welbourn  01964 550693 peterwelbourn@yahoo.co.uk

 West Yorkshire:-

David Copeman 01274-674655
d4ccopeman@aol.com

24/39 Group  (Bi-monthly)

Terry Hartley  t.hartley555@gmail.com

Vale of York Lunchtime Natter:-   Ken Cothliff 07946597952                                                               kencothliff@hotmail.co.uk

MGF Register :- Tim Rowe yorkshire@mgfregister.org

 

Archives