Skip to main content

Your Regional Contacts

Contacts: Yorkshire Centre

Chairman David Copeman

Secretary Marie Dobson:   secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Treasurer Stephen Dobson:   treasurer@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Membership Secretary Marie Dobson: secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Competition Secretary Ray Snowley

Website David Copeman      Webmaster@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Committee Member’s

David Copeman

Terry Hartley

Ray Snowley

James Thornborough

 

 

Natter Leader’s

North Yorkshire:- Contacts Jeff Marsden : jeff@uddercream.co.uk

Mike Payne: welshwizardmike@yahoo.co.uk

South Yorkshire:  

Stephen Dobson: stephen.dobson.900@gmail.com

East Yorkshire:

Chris Moore 07776450776 camoctagon@gmail.com

Beverley Lunchtime Natter:

Peter Welbourn  01964 550693 peterwelbourn@yahoo.co.uk

 West Yorkshire:-

David Copeman 01274-674655
d4ccopeman@aol.com

24/39 Group  (Bi-monthly) Terry Hartley  t.hartley555@gmail.com

Vale of York Lunchtime Natter:-

James Thornborough 07789 176260  james.thornborough@gmail.com

MGF Register :-  Geoff geoff_kirk@btinternet.com

Events

Click the tabs to see more information

21/05/2024 in Natter News, News, News Page

March 2024

YORKSHIRE RAY SNOWLEY                   E:sno500@outlook.com  W:wwwmgccyorkshire.co.uk Ray Snowley has taken over ‘scribe’ duties from Mike Breedon , and wishes to thank Mike for his assistance.. North – Jeff Marsden The March…
Read More
01/03/2024 in News Page

February 2024

MGCC YORKSHIRE CENTRE   END of February 2024 All Natter Notes.   West – David Copeman The  February high lite was the Awards Lunch, after the Awards presentation’s the Centre…
Read More
31/01/2024 in Natter News, News

January 2024

MGCC YORKSHIRE CENTRE   END of January 2024 All Natter Notes.   North - Jeff Marsden Last night was our AGM with 17 attendees and 9 apologies for absence. No…
Read More
06/12/2023 in Natter News, News, News Page

October Notes

MGCC YORKSHIRE CENTRE   END of October 2023 All Natter Notes.   24/39 Group – Terry Hartley 14 October saw the Group’s anniversary run renamed in memory of our former…
Read More