MG Car Club Yorkshire Centre

Contact us by Email

MG Club Car-08
MG Club Car-07
MG Club Car-10
MG Club Car-11
MG Club Car-09
MG Club Car-01
MG Club Car-02
MG Club Car-03
MG Club Car-04

Contacts

Your Regional Contacts

Contacts: Yorkshire Centre

Chairman Colin Brear:    colinbrearad@aol.com

Secretary Marie Dobson:   secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Treasurer Stephen Dobson:   treasurer@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Membership Secretary Marie Dobson: secretary@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Competition Secretary Ray Snowley

Website David Copeman      Webmaster@mgccyorkshire.co.uk

Facebook Josh Langstaff:   joshlangstaff@gmail.com

Committee Member’s

David Copeman

Terry Hartley

Josh Langstaff

Geoff Norcliffe

Ray Snowley

Natter Leader’s

North Yorkshire:-

Colin Brear 07811114450
colinbrearad@aol.com

South Yorkshire:– 

Mike Breedon  Tel home 01226 792208 mobile 07985 307779 Mike.breedon@btinternet.com

East Yorkshire:

Chris Moore 07776450776 camoctagon@gmail.com

Beverley Lunchtime Natter:

Peter Welbourn  01964 550693 peterwelbourn@yahoo.co.uk

 West Yorkshire:-

David Copeman 01274-674655
d4ccopeman@aol.com

24/39 Group  (Bi-monthly) Terry Hartley  t.hartley555@gmail.com

Vale of York Lunchtime Natter:-

   Ken Cothliff 07946597952                                           kencothliff@hotmail.co.uk

MGF Register :-  Geoff geoff_kirk@btinternet.com

Archives