Skip to main content
Event ReviewsNatter News

West Yorkshire Pride of Ownership 19th May 2015

By 26/05/2015October 15th, 2015No Comments

Twenty four MG’s were presented at The Star for the annual ¬†Pride of Ownership once again unsettled weather changed for the better to allow the immaculate cars to be carefully scrutinised. All the cars received points and the marking was close. In first place was the SV ¬†owned by Steve Poutney. Second place was the MGF owned by Geoff Morris, finally third placed was the RV8 belonging to Carol & David Copeman. Alan Dakeyne had a difficult decision making his Presidents Choice finally choosing the MGBGT belonging to Robert Dickinson. the evening was rounded off with a Pie & Pea supper.