Skip to main content
Natter News

South Yorkshire

By 30/04/2015October 15th, 2015No Comments

South – Kathryn Twiby

March was the Annual Awards Ceremony and South Yorkshire Natter did extremely well. Paragon Team Trophy for Marshalling, Patrick Head Trophy for the Inter Natter Quiz, and The Chairman’s Pot for Outstanding Contribution is shared by Geoff Norcliffe and David Copeman .The South Yorkshire Natter’s Stross trophy to Steve Dobson. Yahoo!! Steve has also agreed to continue as Chairman for the forthcoming year.

South Yorkshire Natter meets at 7.30pm on the 4th Wednesday each month at

The Old Post Office, Haigh, S75 4DE

Photographs to remind you of past events.